The blog I wrote while she sleeps

This is the hardest blog I’ve ever written. I’ve started and deleted a lot of sentences and paragraphs for the past several days.Β  Its your birthday and I am still racking my brain how to write this. 😁 I am hoping you’ll continue to sleep until I finish my blog… 😘😘😘

You

It is a known fact that you can sleep anytime and anywhere regardless of the situation. πŸ˜€ A lot of people don’t know why. Majority of it is because of your generosity and perseverance. You always give time and exert effort to support everybody. Even after working hours you are willing to travel anywhere once you give your commitment. That is one awesome thing about you. It is one of your characters that makes you, YOU.

 

You & Me

God didn’t bless me a sister. Having you as my BFF fill that space in my heart. From being party gals, adventure Β buddies and as mommies, we travel and enjoy this journey together. There are slight bumps and bruises along the way but it just made our journey more memomerable. 😘😘😘

 

You & Us

You are our number 1 “To go to” person everytime we need a back up. I hope you dont feel we are ganging up on you (well, sometimes we do… lol). We trust you so much and we are confident that if we call, you will never falter. Don’t ever think that your efforts are unseen.We see all if it. We are grateful we have “Sasa” on our side.

 

Your Day

wp-1458087216728.jpeg

On your special day, I wanna say “THANK YOU” for being a fabulous friend. We’ve gone through a lot of things for almost a decade of frienship and I am looking forward to several decades more.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SASA!

Get a well derserve rest! You are not getting any younger! ahahaha! Love you Beh! 😘😘😘

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love this. It made me smile a lot

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WanderDea says:

      Thanks! God bless! :*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

